Marion Ledermann
Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsarchitektin

Geschäftsleitung
Ledermann@la-ledermann.de

Monika Drost
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Landschaftsarchitektin

Drost@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 49 190 17

Melanie Mangold
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Mangold@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 49 190 14

Kristin Hemmling
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Hemmling@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 49 190 18

Sophia Leber
Bachelor of Engineering

Leber@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 49 190 13

Sebastian Ihls
Bauzeichner

Ihls@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 490 19 16