Marion Ledermann
Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsarchitektin

Geschäftsleitung
Ledermann@la-ledermann.de

2475-003 bea freigetellt ziegelwand Kopie

Susanne Mayer-Schlund
Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsökologie

mayer-schlund@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 49 190 12

Melanie Mangold
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Mangold@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 49 190 14

Sebastian Ihls
Bauzeichner

Ihls@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 490 19 16

Kristin Demar
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Demar@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 49 190 10

Sophia Kirchner
Bachelor of Engineering

kirchner@la-ledermann.de
Durchwahl 09776 49 190 10